Skip links

Our Team

Dr. Mohamed Shaaban Negm


Wastewater Collection and Treatment Expert

Professor Dr. Mohamed Hassan Abdel Razik

Vice Chairman

Water Treatment and Modeling Expert

Eng. Mohamed Mamdouh Hassan

Vice Chairman For Projects

Eng. Ahmed Tarek El Shaboury

Vice Chairman for Construction

Eng. Fathy Abu El Eineen

Environmental Head Department

Eng. Hazem Affifi

Structural Head Department

Professor Dr. Salem El Khodary

Head of Electrical Department

Eng. Sobhy Abdel Kader

Head of Mechanical Department

Professor Dr. Noha Samir Donia

Environmental Expert

Eng. Abdel Rahman Negm

Business Development